Bearsden Curling Club
Bearsden Curling Club

Join Bearsden Curling Club and meet fresh faces!

Welcome to Bearsden Curling Club. We're delighted that you've found us! Use this site to discover more about our club and members.

Bearsden  Curling Club was founded in 1911 and celebrated its centenary in style during 2011/2012 curling season.

The club curls at Braehead throughout the season and although originally formed in Bearsden our club has over 60 playing members from all around the Glasgow area as far as Drymen and Killearn in the North and Gourock in the South!   Everyone is welcome! Check our news page for recent events.​



President : Ian Strathdee                                          To find out more about the club or ask for

Vice President : Drew Crawford                                        an application form please contact 
Secretary : Ross Barr                                                       Ross Barr on 01360 621 869 or

Match Secretary : Simon Blyth                                       email -
Treasurer : Campbell Denholm                                    
Elected Committee Members : 

Elaine Storrie, David Graham and Nick Walton



Print Print | Sitemap
© Bearsden Curling Club